Spring til indhold

Danske korrespondenter i Bruxelles

''

Altinget:
Rikke Albrechtsen  rikke@altinget.dk
Thomas Lauritzen  thomas.lauritzen@altinget.dk

Berlingske:
Michael Alsen  mlau@berlingskemedia.dk

Børsen:
Louise With  Lowi@borsen.dk

Danmarks Radio: 
Ole Ryborg  olry@dr.dk
Per Bang Thomsen tpth@dr.dk

Information:
Christian Ågård Bennike  cben@information.dk

Jyllands-Posten:
Martin Kaae  Martin.Kaae@jp.dk

Politiken:
Nilas Heinskou  nilas.heinskou@pol.dk
Elisabet Svane  svane@pol.dk

Ritzaus Bureau:
 
Anders Aarkrog Jepsen  aaj@ritzau.dk
Ida Tophøj Buur idbu@ritzau.dk

TV2:
Lotte Mejlhede  lome@tv2.dk
Emil Laursen  erla@tv2.dk     

Watch Medier: 
Mette Mandrup  mm@watchmedier.dk
Louise Wendt Jensen lwj@watchmedier.dk    

Freelance:
Jacob Langvad  jacobowsky@gmail.com
Mette Dahlgaard dahlgaardmette@gmail.com